PPS Programme

Title Date
Endless Skies (Deadline Comp. 1: PIs) Tue, 17/09/2019 - 19:30
Calendar Evening Tue, 24/09/2019 - 19:30
Competition 1: Projected Images Tue, 01/10/2019 - 19:30
Insight into Judging Tue, 08/10/2019 - 19:30
Smartphone Photography (Deadline Comp. 2: Prints) Tue, 15/10/2019 - 19:30
Competition 2: Prints Tue, 22/10/2019 - 19:30
On the Other Side of the Fence Tue, 29/10/2019 - 19:30
Themed Critique - Natural History Tue, 05/11/2019 - 19:30
Wildlife talk (Deadline Comp. 3: PIs) Tue, 12/11/2019 - 19:30
Competition 3: Projected Images Tue, 19/11/2019 - 19:30
Street Photography and Road Trips Tue, 26/11/2019 - 19:30
Fresh Imaginations (Deadline Panels Comp.) Tue, 03/12/2019 - 19:30
Panels Competition Tue, 10/12/2019 - 19:30
Photo Hunt Tue, 17/12/2019 - 19:30
PDI Themed competition Tue, 07/01/2020 - 19:30

Pages