PPS Programme

Title Date
Competition 4: Prints (Deadline for Annual Exhibition entries) Tue, 21/01/2020 - 19:30
In Search of the Northern Lights Tue, 28/01/2020 - 19:30
Underwater Photography (Deadline for Comp. 5: PIs) Tue, 04/02/2020 - 19:30
Competition 5: Projected Images Tue, 11/02/2020 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition results and feedback Tue, 18/02/2020 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition Presentations and formal Opening Tue, 25/02/2020 - 19:30
Where I Photograph Wildlife in the UK (Deadline Comp. 6: Prints) Tue, 03/03/2020 - 19:30
Competition 6: Prints Tue, 10/03/2020 - 19:30
What Have You Done to this Image? Tue, 17/03/2020 - 19:30
30 Years of Architectural Photography Tue, 24/03/2020 - 19:30
Bill Dunn Memorial Competition for Creative Work Tue, 31/03/2020 - 19:30
Studio Night at Studio One, Ailsworth Tue, 07/04/2020 - 19:30
15 minute Challenge Tue, 14/04/2020 - 19:30
Art for the Untalented Tue, 21/04/2020 - 19:30
Brotherhood’s Challenge Cup Tue, 28/04/2020 - 19:30

Pages