PPS Programme

Title Date
Internal competition 1: PDIs Tue, 25/09/2018 - 19:30
An evening with Peter Malton Tue, 02/10/2018 - 19:30
Seeing the Light - Guy Edwardes Tue, 09/10/2018 - 19:30
Simply Black & White - David Jordan Tue, 16/10/2018 - 19:30
Internal competition 2: Prints Tue, 23/10/2018 - 19:30
Starscapes for everyone - Pete Atkinson Tue, 30/10/2018 - 19:30
The Wider World of photography - Ashley Franklin Tue, 06/11/2018 - 19:30
<title TBA> - Steven le Prevost Tue, 13/11/2018 - 19:30
Living in the Smallest County - Richard Adams Tue, 20/11/2018 - 19:30
Internal competition 3: PDIs Tue, 27/11/2018 - 19:30
Isle of Luing - Robert Sanders Tue, 04/12/2018 - 19:30
Panel Competition Tue, 11/12/2018 - 19:30
Photo Hunt Tue, 18/12/2018 - 19:30
15 minute Challenge Tue, 08/01/2019 - 19:30
Internal competition 4: Prints Tue, 15/01/2019 - 19:30

Pages