PPS Programme

Title Date
Photo Hunt Tue, 18/12/2018 - 19:30
15 minute Challenge Tue, 08/01/2019 - 19:30
Internal competition 4: Prints Tue, 15/01/2019 - 19:30
An Evening with Ian Haskell Tue, 22/01/2019 - 19:30
Lightroom Organisation and Sports/Action Photography - Brian Worley Tue, 29/01/2019 - 19:30
AV evening (with Deepings CC) Tue, 05/02/2019 - 19:30
Internal competition 5: PDIs Tue, 12/02/2019 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition results - Paul Radden Tue, 19/02/2019 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition opening evening Tue, 26/02/2019 - 19:30
Portraiture - John Denton Tue, 05/03/2019 - 19:30
Internal competition 6: Prints Tue, 12/03/2019 - 19:30
Made in China - Dave & Judy Hodgson Tue, 19/03/2019 - 19:30
Journey Down the Rhone - David Jones Tue, 26/03/2019 - 19:30
Local Projects and Creative Techniques - Chris Dale Tue, 02/04/2019 - 19:30
The Camer never lies - does it? - Stuart Ball Tue, 09/04/2019 - 19:30

Pages