PPS Programme

Title Date
Longridge mount cutting - Chris Longridge Tue, 26/09/2017 - 19:30
Creative Quest - Brian McCarthy ARPS Tue, 03/10/2017 - 19:30
Competition 1: Printsjudged by John Wilcox Tue, 10/10/2017 - 19:30
The Isle of Luing - Robert Sanders Tue, 17/10/2017 - 19:30
From Figurative to Abstract - Mike Morrison Tue, 24/10/2017 - 19:30
Competition 2: PDIs judged by Malcolm Sales Tue, 31/10/2017 - 19:30
Lee Filters - Eddie Ruffell Tue, 07/11/2017 - 19:30
Infra-red photography - Neil Malton Tue, 14/11/2017 - 19:30
Imaginations - Graham Heywood Tue, 21/11/2017 - 19:30
Processing Astronomical Images - Nik Syzmanek Tue, 28/11/2017 - 19:30
Permajet Tue, 05/12/2017 - 19:30
Fire and Ice - Danny Green Tue, 12/12/2017 - 19:30
Competition 3 - Prints - judged by Steve Marriott Tue, 19/12/2017 - 19:30
Photo Hunt - judged by Rex Makesom Tue, 09/01/2018 - 19:30
Competition 4 -PDIs judged by David Neve Tue, 16/01/2018 - 19:30

Pages