Forthcoming events

Title Date
Competition 2: Prints Tue, 22/10/2019 - 19:30
On the Other Side of the Fence Tue, 29/10/2019 - 19:30
Themed Critique - Natural History Tue, 05/11/2019 - 19:30
Pat Goode Memorial competition Mon, 11/11/2019 - 19:30
Wildlife talk (Deadline Comp. 3: PIs) Tue, 12/11/2019 - 19:30
Competition 3: Projected Images Tue, 19/11/2019 - 19:30
Street Photography and Road Trips Tue, 26/11/2019 - 19:30
Fresh Imaginations (Deadline Panels Comp.) Tue, 03/12/2019 - 19:30
Panels Competition Tue, 10/12/2019 - 19:30
Photo Hunt Tue, 17/12/2019 - 19:30
Entries for Annual Exhibition open Wed, 01/01/2020 - 10:00
PDI Themed competition Tue, 07/01/2020 - 19:30
My Look at Nature (Deadline Comp. 4: Prints) Tue, 14/01/2020 - 19:30
Competition 4: Prints (Deadline for Annual Exhibition entries) Tue, 21/01/2020 - 19:30
In Search of the Northern Lights Tue, 28/01/2020 - 19:30

Pages