Forthcoming events

Title Date
Living in the Smallest County - Richard Adams Tue, 20/11/2018 - 19:30
Internal competition 3: PDIs Tue, 27/11/2018 - 19:30
Isle of Luing - Robert Sanders Tue, 04/12/2018 - 19:30
Panel Competition Tue, 11/12/2018 - 19:30
Photo Hunt Tue, 18/12/2018 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition entries open Tue, 01/01/2019 - 00:00
15 minute Challenge Tue, 08/01/2019 - 19:30
Internal competition 4: Prints Tue, 15/01/2019 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition entries close Tue, 22/01/2019 - 00:00
An Evening with Ian Haskell Tue, 22/01/2019 - 19:30
Lightroom Organisation and Sports/Action Photography - Brian Worley Tue, 29/01/2019 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition judging day Sun, 03/02/2019 - 10:00
AV evening (with Deepings CC) Tue, 05/02/2019 - 19:30
Internal competition 5: PDIs Tue, 12/02/2019 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition results - Paul Radden Tue, 19/02/2019 - 19:30

Pages