Forthcoming events

Title Date
Mono With an Edge Tue, 08/12/2020 - 19:30
Panels competition Tue, 15/12/2020 - 10:45
Photo Hunt Tue, 22/12/2020 - 19:30
Thehed PIs Tue, 05/01/2021 - 19:30
Street v Documentary Tue, 19/01/2021 - 19:30
Competition 4 - PIs Tue, 26/01/2021 - 19:30
Art for the Untalented Tue, 02/02/2021 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition Judging Sun, 07/02/2021 - 10:00
Competition 5 - PIs Tue, 09/02/2021 - 19:30
Annual Exhibition Feedback and results Tue, 16/02/2021 - 19:30
Annual exhibition presentation evening Tue, 23/02/2021 - 19:30
Competition 6 - Pis Tue, 02/03/2021 - 19:30
What have you done to this image? Tue, 16/03/2021 - 19:30
An AV Experience Tue, 23/03/2021 - 19:30
Bill Dunn Memorial Competition Tue, 30/03/2021 - 19:30

Pages